Dumplings!

 

The last thing I want to share about Chinese new year is the dumpling.

However, the majority of my student is too young to make the real dumpling. But I still don’t want them to miss the fun thing. So we use the clay to make a fake dumpling. Just to let the student experience how to make dumplings.

wechatimg10

And I plan my third grade can have the real dumpling class.Before the class, I sent the receipt to class teacher to let them check with parents if their kids allergic or not. So I can make the stuffing. Next day, students make and eat their own dumpling.Even though, we need to prepare a lot. I think it is worth. The student like it very much.

dumplings3

thumbnail_dumplings1dumplings2

It is a memorable class!

 

 

Leave a Reply

